Full Moon in Sagittarius

Posted by The Spiritual Toolbox on

17th June 2019 
| Sydney 6.30pm | London 9.30am | New York 4.30am |

Key Words - Opportunities. Adventure. Fulfilling Dreams.

Notably one of the most important lunar phases of the year, the Full Moon in Sagittarius marks a period of completion of the previous eclipse cycle.

You may have an abundance of ideas flowing for new opportunities and growth around you right now. Some of them may require stepping out of your comfort zone, but it's very important to remain open and accepting towards new ideas and directions. Tying up loose ends to ventures you began about 5 months ago would be best right now, especially if you're feeling frustrated and impatient.

Emotional fires can burn strong right now, especially if you get caught up in debates or tests of faith with your belief systems.

Any unresolved issues with people of authority can be intensified around this lunar phase.

There are also two very strong astrological alignments:

  • Jupiter, the planet of luck, square (approx 90° apart) Neptune, the planet of spirituality, creativity and dreams. This aspect can bring truths into any situations that are based on deception, and disappointments around people you've over invested your time and trust into. 
  • Saturn, the planet of hard work, life lessons, transformations and rebirths, sextile (approx 60° apart) Neptune which assures things will be done properly and authentically. 

full moon sagittarius

Metaphysical Support

Crystals: Pyrite, Lapis Lazuli, Clear Quartz.

Essential Oils: Third Eye Chakra EO Blend, Ascend The Soul, Rosemary, Lavender, Basil, Lemon.

Click here for a Full Moon Ritual Guide

The next NEW MOON is 3rd July 2019 in Cancer (Solar Eclipse)

The next FULL MOON is 17th July 2019 in Capricorn (Lunar Eclipse)


Share this post



← Older Post


Leave a comment

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/gsc-script.liquid