Astrology

Full Moon in Capricorn Eclipse

Posted by The Spiritual Toolbox on

Full Moon in Capricorn Eclipse

17th July 2019 | Sydney 7.38am | London 16th July 10.38pm | New York 16th July 5.38pm | Key Words - Purging. Closure. Connections. Disclosure. This Full Moon Eclipse will bring releases on levels you never knew existed. Dreams and thoughts are heightened with old situations and scenarios resurfacing, helping to bring you new perspectives and hopefully closure too. Any areas you are neglecting in your life are likely to be your area of focus, deeply cleansing and purging anything that doesn't serve your highest purpose. We are in a time period of accelerated healing and growth right now with these eclipses, and in true eclipse nature, we may...

Read more →

Mercury Retrograde

Posted by The Spiritual Toolbox on

Mercury Retrograde
Mercury governs the areas of communication, technology and travel. When a planet is in retrograde, it means these are the areas that are more vulnerable and open right now. You can expect mishaps, tech issues and conversations to turn pear shaped during this phase.

Read more →

Full Moon in Sagittarius

Posted by The Spiritual Toolbox on

Full Moon in Sagittarius

17th June 2019 | Sydney 6.30pm | London 9.30am | New York 4.30am | Key Words - Opportunities. Adventure. Fulfilling Dreams. Notably one of the most important lunar phases of the year, the Full Moon in Sagittarius marks a period of completion of the previous eclipse cycle. You may have an abundance of ideas flowing for new opportunities and growth around you right now. Some of them may require stepping out of your comfort zone, but it's very important to remain open and accepting towards new ideas and directions. Tying up loose ends to ventures you began about 5 months ago would be best right...

Read more →

New Moon in Gemini

Posted by The Spiritual Toolbox on

New Moon in Gemini

3rd June 2019 
| Sydney 8.01pm | London 11.01am | New York 6.01am |

Key Words - Truth. Communication. Expansion.

Those who are touched by this moon may feel a pull between priorities, responsibilities, and aspirations + goals. Try and not stretch yourself too thin right now trying to balance it all at once.

Read more →

Astrological Zodiac // Sun Sign Crystal Correspondences

Posted by The Spiritual Toolbox on

Astrological Zodiac // Sun Sign Crystal Correspondences

Astrological / Zodiac Birthstone Information   Aries:  March 21—April 20 The zodiac symbol for Aries is the Ram.Aries, the Ram, is the first astrological sign in the Zodiac.The zodiac element for Aries is Fire.Aries is ruled by the Planet Mars.March birthstones are Aquamarine & Bloodstone.  The April birthstone is Diamond. In addition, gemstones having an affinity with Aries are - Anyolite, Aquamarine, Aventurine, Bloodstone, Brecciated Jasper, Cat's Eye, Citrine, Clear Quartz, Diamond, Emerald, Garnet, Hematite, Jade, Jadeite, Kyanite, Magnesite, Magnetite, Ruby, and Sardonyx.  Taurus:  April 21—May 21 The zodiac symbol for Taurus is the Bull.Taurus, the Bull, is the second astrological...

Read more →


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/gsc-script.liquid